Event Sponsors, Committee Members & Media Supporters

Event Sponsors

Event Supporting Sponsor
Event Supporting Sponsor
Koh Young

IPC APEX Trade Show Subcommittee

Chairman, Mark Ogden, ASM Assembly Systems
Jason Spera, Aegis Industrial Software Corporation
Chip King, Fuji America Corporation
Brent Fischthal, Koh Young Technology Inc.
​​​​​​​Roberta Foster-Smith, Nordson Electronics Solutions
Paul Keehn, Kulicke & Soffa
Mike Foster, Europlacer North America
Marc Peo, Heller Industries
Brian Duffey, Mycronic Inc.
Shawn E. Robinson, Panasonic Factory Solutions Company of America
Carsten Salewski, Viscom Incorporated
Matt Wyglensowski, Yamaha Motor IM America Inc.
​​​​​​​Brad Ward, Omron Inspection Systems

IPC EXPO Trade Show Subcommittee

Chairman, Kurt Palmer, Burkle North America
Joe Clure, Kurtz Ersa Inc.
John Lee, Insulectro
Rick Lies, Chemcut Corporation
John Fix, Taiyo America, Inc.
Mark Eonta, Uyemura International Corporation

Media Supporters

Adhesives & Sealants Industry
​​​​​​​Circuits Assembly
EPP Europe
Electronics Sourcing North America (ESNA)
Global SMT & Packaging
i4.0 Today
​​​​​​​Informa Manufacturing Europe Limited
Manufacturing Technology Insights
PCB Design007
Power Electronics World
Printed Circuit Design & Fab Magazine
Scoop Communications
Signal Integrity Journal
Silicon Semiconductor
SMT Today
​​U.S. Tech
Wiring Harness News
WNIE (What's New in Electronics)

Supporting Associations

AIM Global, Inc.
Automotive Industry Action Group (AIAG)
China Printed Circuit Association (CPCA)
European Institute for the PCB Community (EIPC)
Hong Kong Printed Circuit Association (HKPCA)
Korea Printed Circuit Asssociation (KPCA)
MicroElectronics Packaging and Test Engineering Council (MEPTEC)
Mesago Messe Frankfurt Group
Taiwan Printed Circuit Association (TPCA)